Get inspired. Share experience. Enjoy.

vjoonity

Countdown zur vjoonity 2019

Haben Sie sich schon angemeldet? Im November steht das Highlight-Event der internationalen vjoon Community vor der Tür – und das gleich zweimal: Am 6. November in New York und am 22. November in Hamburg. Das es hochinteressant wird, garantiert die exklusive Live-Präsentation der neuen DAM-Plattform.

Wie sieht das Konzept der Plattform aus, welche wegweisenden Technologien kommen zum Einsatz – und vor allem, welchen Mehrwert bringt sie für die Produktionsumgebung? All diese Fragen werden beantwortet und noch viele mehr, denn mit der ebenfalls erstmals live gezeigten kommenden Version von vjoon K4 wartet ein weiteres Highlight auf die Gäste.

Rund um diese beiden Produkt-Premieren erwartet die Gäste ein abwechslungsreiches Programm und die Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen Publishing-Experten über die neuen Produkte, Trends und Strategien auszutauschen. Das Get-Together am Ende der Konferenz bietet den Gästen die Gelegenheit, den Tag mit angenehmen Gesprächen, erfrischenden Drinks und leckeren Snacks ausklingen zu lassen.

Wer sich noch nicht angemeldet hat, sollte das unbedingt sofort nachholen – falls die Einladung bisher nicht angekommen ist, hilft der zuständige vjoon K4 Integrationspartner gerne weiter.

Get inspired. Share experience. Enjoy.

vjoonity

Countdown to vjoonity 2019

Have you already registered? The highlight event of the international vjoon community is just around the corner. It takes place in November and even twice: on November 6 in New York City and on November 22 in Hamburg/Germany. The exclusive live presentation of the new DAM platform guarantees that the event will be very interesting.

What does the platform concept look like, which groundbreaking technologies will be used – and above all, what are the merits of its value and significance in your production environment or workflow? All these questions will be answered and many more because with the next version of vjoon K4, which will also be shown live for the first time, another highlight awaits the guests.

Around these two product premieres, the guests can look forward to a varied program. They have the opportunity to exchange ideas with other top-tier publishing experts about the new products, trends and strategies. The get-together at the end of the conference offers guests the opportunity to end the day relaxed with pleasant conversations, refreshing drinks and delicious snacks.

If you have not registered yet, you should do so immediately – in case that the invitation has not reached you yet, the responsible vjoon K4 integration partner will be happy to help you.